Priyanka Chopra at peoples choice award 2017 Fidaa First Look Motion Poster Released  MR.DUBAI 2016 Kicked off with a Bang Manju Lodha Presents PARAMVIR book to singer Abhijeet Bhattacharya Actor Rohit Pathak to work with South Superstar Karthi Actress Poorni Inaugurates Silk India Expo- 2017  Actress Anushka Das celebrating Demonetization and welcomes Remonetization GPSK Sankranthi Blockbuster: Press release by Red Heart Movies Are you ready for Deepika Padukone's Hollywood debut? Katamarayudu Trailer, Audio Date Locked! Anupama confirmed for Ram Charan's Next! Winner First Look Trailer From Tomorrow! Sunny Leone shared her 4th Calendar Actor Shekhar Suman advocated the importance of infusing SOUL in education to the teachers Khaidi No150 Box-office: Celebrities tweet about Khaidi No. 150 All Time Record: Khaidi No. 150 Beats Baahubali Mega Star gets grand welcome in theatres Mega Rally by Omaha USA Chiru Fans The Ghazi Attack First Look Poster If You Want To Ban Jallikattu, Ban Biryani Too: Kamal Haasan Chiranjeevi Khaidi No 150 Pre Release Event Live Priyanka Raman at Pochampally IKAT Art Mela Kannada Movie Aake First Look Poster Ekkadiki Pothavu Chinnavada Completed 50 Days Director Vipul Jha short movie on Tripal Talaq Tamannaah Signed for Pelli Choopulu Remake Actress Veena Inaugurates Silk india expo at Vijayawada Nani Nenu Local Single Track Release Date and Poster Here Khaidi No 150 Neeru Neeru Song from today 06 PM Ashley a romantic thriller releasing on 13 January

Cinema Chupistha Maava Music Review

Cinema Chupistha Maava Telugu film mp3 songs out now. The film featuring Raj Tarun, Avika Gor, Sai Kumar, Rao Ramesh, Posani Krishna Murali, Brahmanandham, Sapthagiri, Krishna Bhagawan. Music composed by Sekhar Chandra, directed by Trinadha Rao Nakkina and produced by Bogadi Anji Reddy, Bekkam Venugopal, Rupesh D Gohil & G Sunitha.

Cinema Chupistha Maava audio songs list:

Song : Ye Kshanam
Singer : Dhinker
Lyrics : Bhaskarabhatla
Music : Shekar Chandra

Song : Pilli Kalla Pilla
Singer : Shekar Chandra
Lyrics : Prasanna Kumar Bejawada
Music : Shekar Chandra

Song : E Velalona
Singers : Anudeep, Lipsika
Lyrics : Vanamaali
Music : Shekar Chandra

Song : Mama O
Singer : Simha
Lyrics : Prasanna Kumar Bejawada
Music : Shekar Chandra

Song : Vellake
Singer : Lucky Raj
Lyrics : Prasanna Kumar Bejawada
Music : Shekar Chandra

Song : Tholi Tholi
Singer : Ramya Behra
Lyrics : Krishna Chaithanya
Music : Shekar Chandra

Over all the audio of Cinema Chupista Maava simply superb. 

Listen Audio Songs Online: 
Disclaimer : All images and text copyright to their owners and used under the fair use copyright law, section 107. All images and text are thought to be public domain and found through various free sources on the internet and publications. Please contact us at with any legal problems and we’ll be happy to remove any thing in breach
Advertise With Us
© 2012 - 2016