India Beat Pakistan To Win Women’s Twenty20 Asia Cup Title UAE – Based Indian Girl Kehkashan Basu Wins International Children’s Peace Prize PM Narendra Modi On Demonetisation – Happy That Public Is Bearing Temporary Difficulties For Long Term Gain National Anthem In Courts? No Says Supreme Court, Dismisses Plea RBI Hikes Cash Supply By 4 Times, Banks Still Cash – Starved Sandip Soparrkar wins three honours in a row making it a hat trick Jayalalithaa is in critical condition Kareena Kapoor Khan Blessed with Baby Boy Kajal Aggarwal with Mahesh Babu in upcoming movie Preity Zinta got a Terrible News Akshay Kumar Jolly LLB 2 first look! Traier Out! Parvathy Nair's Koditta Idangalai Nirappuga Movie #KhaidiNo150 completed Talkie part, Last song shoot in progress Suriya's Singam 3 (S3) Postponed to Dec 23rd Hebah Patel's Nanna Nenu Naa Boyfriends Release on Dec 16th Akshay Kumar's Jolly LLB 2 Teaser Poster Akkineni Nagarjuna's Om Namo Venkateshaya Release Date Confirmed Semma Botha Aagathais Teaser Releasing by Famous Director Classics Entertainment's acquired overseas theatrical rights #KhaidiNo150 Machine is scheduled to release on February 17 Vaani Kapoor's Hot Romatic Film on 9th Dec Anu Emmanuel (Majnu fame) is selected for Pawan-3vikram film Advance Bookings opens tomorrow – Dhruva Aravind Swamy's Bogan Audio from December 3 WHEN ZEENAT AMAN INSPIRED KAPIL TO BECOME DIRECTOR!! Oxygen Special Song by James Bond Fame National Anthem in Cinema Halls – Supreme Court Order Sunny Leone is going to launch her own app today Bairavaa Teaser Crosses 11 Million Views 2.0 Movie is the most expensive film in India

Guppedantha Prema Audio Review
Guppedantha Prema Audio Review
Cast & Crew : Sai Ronak, Aditi Singh, Aishwarya
Music : Navneeth Sundar

01 – Naalo Alajadedho
Lenght of the Song: 3 Minutes 42 Seconds
Artists: Navneeth Sundar, Shashaa Tirupati, Shailaja Babu
About Song: Music in guitar is taken different in this song with good lyrics 

02 – Tere Dil Se
Lenght of the Song: 3 Minutes 34 Seconds
Artists: Ranjith
About Song: Humming Song can be a tune for every youth

03 – Yedha Loyallo
Lenght of the Song: 4 Minutes 24 Seconds
Artists: Karthik, Shashaa Tirupati

04 – Udhayame Na Aasha
Lenght of the Song: 2 Minutes 15 Seconds
Artists: Nivas

05 – Sakhiya Sakhiya
Lenght of the Song:  4 Minutes 42 Seconds
Artists: Vandana Srinivasan

06 – Di Do Di Do
Lenght of the Song: 3 Minutes 41 Seconds
Artists: Priya Himesh 

07 – Gaayamai Maanuna
Lenght of the Song:  2 Minutes 43 Seconds
Artists: Abhijith Rao

08 – Kanule Kalaga
Lenght of the Song: 2 Minutes 39 Seconds
Artists: Navneeth Sundar 

All the songs are good and nicely composed by Navneeth Sundar.
09 – Sakhiya Sakhiya (Unplugged)
Lenght of the Song:  3 Minutes 59 Seconds
Artists: Instrumental

Disclaimer : All images and text copyright to their owners and used under the fair use copyright law, section 107. All images and text are thought to be public domain and found through various free sources on the internet and publications. Please contact us at with any legal problems and we’ll be happy to remove any thing in breach
Advertise With Us
© 2012 - 2016