Priyanka Chopra Hollywodo Movie Baywatch Trailer Rocks! 5 reasons why we are more excited about Khaidi no 150 teaser than Dhruva release Check out: First look of Aanand L. Rai's Nimmo  Allu Sirish Upcoming Movie with Ekkadiki Pothavu Chinnavada Director  Ramcharan Next with Famous Directors Khaidi No 150 Audio Release Date Meet Ram Charan in USA for Dhruva special shows MedScapeIndia with Chhota Bheem inspires Fit India for the kids Dhanush's Power Paandi Relase on 14th April 2017 Megastar Next With Dhruva Director  Nanna Nenu Naa Boyfriends Audio Today  Bollywood Movie Gang of Littles is all set to release on 16th December  Pawan kalyan condolences to Jayalalitha Shah Rukh Khan's Raees Trailer Launch Tomorrow India Beat Pakistan To Win Women’s Twenty20 Asia Cup Title UAE – Based Indian Girl Kehkashan Basu Wins International Children’s Peace Prize PM Narendra Modi On Demonetisation – Happy That Public Is Bearing Temporary Difficulties For Long Term Gain National Anthem In Courts? No Says Supreme Court, Dismisses Plea RBI Hikes Cash Supply By 4 Times, Banks Still Cash – Starved Sandip Soparrkar wins three honours in a row making it a hat trick Jayalalithaa is in critical condition Kareena Kapoor Khan Blessed with Baby Boy Kajal Aggarwal with Mahesh Babu in upcoming movie Preity Zinta got a Terrible News Akshay Kumar Jolly LLB 2 first look! Traier Out! Parvathy Nair's Koditta Idangalai Nirappuga Movie #KhaidiNo150 completed Talkie part, Last song shoot in progress Suriya's Singam 3 (S3) Postponed to Dec 23rd Hebah Patel's Nanna Nenu Naa Boyfriends Release on Dec 16th Akshay Kumar's Jolly LLB 2 Teaser Poster

Film Fare 2016 South Winners List

film fare 2016 south awards winners list

One of the biggest awards of south Indian cinema, Britannia presents 63rd Filmfare Awards South 2016 is held tonight at Hyderabad Convention Center. Almost all the celebrities from Tamil, Telugu, Malayalam & Kannada cinema were present in the event, which is organized by Times group.


Lifetime Achievement Award- Dr. M. Mohan Babu
Best Choreographer- Sekhar V J Kung Fu Kumaari (Bruce Lee – The Fighter)
Best Cinematographer- K K Senthil Kumar (Baahubali)

Tamil Cinema

Best Film- Kakka Muttai
Best Director- M Raja (Thani Oruvan)
Best Actor (Female)- Nayantara (Naanum Rowdy Dhaan)
Best Actor (Male)- Vikram (I)
Best Supporting Actor (Female)- Radhika Sarathkumar (Thanga Magan)
Best Supporting Actor (Male)- Arvind Swami (Thani Oruvan)
Best Debut- G V Prakash (Darling)
Critics’ Choice Best Actor (Female)- Jyotika (36 Vayadhinile)
Critics’ Choice Best Actor (Male)- Jayam Ravi (Thani Oruvan)
Best Playback Singer (Female)- Shweta Mohan (Enna Sola – Thanga Magan)
Best Playback Singer (Male)- Sid Sriram (Ennodo Nee Irundhal – I)
Best Lyricist- Madhan Karky (Pookalaey Satru – I)
Best Music Composer- A R Rahman (I)

Telugu Cinema

Best Film- Baahubali
Best Director- S S Rajamouli (Baahubali)
Best Actor (Female)- Anushka Shetty (Rudhramadevi)
Best Actor (Male)- Mahesh Babu (Srimanthudu)
Best Supporting Actor (Female)- Ramya Krishnan (Baahubali)
Best Supporting Actor (Male)- Allu Arjun (Rudhramadevi)
Best Debut- Akhil Akkineni (Akhil) & Pragya Jaiswal (Kanche)
Critics’ Choice Best Actor (Female)- Nithya Menon (Malli Malli Idhi Rani Roju)
Critics’ Choice Best Actor (Male)- Nani (Bhale Bhale Magadivoy)
Best Playback Singer (Female)- Geetha Madhuri (Jeevanadhi – Baahubali)
Best Playback Singer (Male)- M L R Karthikeyan (Pora Srimanthudu – Srimanthudu)
Best Lyricist- Sirivennala Seetharama Sastry (Raa Mundadugedham – Kanche)
Best Music Composer- Devi Sri Prasad (Srimanthudu)

Malayalam Cinema

Best Film- Pathemari
Best Director- R.S.Vimal (Ennu Ninte Moideen)
Best Actor (Female)- Parvathy (Ennu Ninte Moideen)
Best Actor (Male)- Mammootty (Pathemari)
Best Supporting Actor (Female)- Lena (Ennu Ninte Moideen)
Best Supporting Actor (Male)- Tovino Thomas (Ennu Ninte Moideen)
Best Debut- Sai Pallavi (Premam)
Critics’ Choice Best Actor (Female)- Amala Paul (Mili)
Critics’ Choice Best Actor (Male)- Jayasurya (Su Sudhi Vatmeekam)
Best Playback Singer (Female)- Shreya Ghosal (Kathirunnu Kathirunnu – Ennu Ninte Moideen)
Best Playback Singer (Male)- Vijay Yesudas (Malare Ninne – Premam)
Best Lyricist- Rafeeq Ahmed (Kathirunnu Kathirunnu – Ennu Ninte Moideen)
Best Music Composer- M. Jayachandran (Ennu Ninte Moideen)

Kannada Cinema

Best Film- Rangitharanga
Best Director- Anup Bhandary (Rangitharanga)
Best Actor (Female)- Parul Yadav (Aatagaara)
Best Actor (Male)- Puneeth Rajkumar (Ranavikrama)
Best Supporting Actor (Female)- Sudharani (Vastuprakara)
Best Supporting Actor (Male)- Saikumar (Rangitharanga)
Best Debut- N/A
Critics’ Choice Best Actor (Female)- Rachitha Ram (Ranna)
Critics’ Choice Best Actor (Male)- Sanchari Vijay (Nanu Avanalla Avalu)
Best Playback Singer (Female)- Inchara Rao (Kareyole – Rangitharanga)
Best Playback Singer (Male)- Santhosh Venky (Raja Raniyenthe – Raate)
Best Lyricist- Jayanth Kaikini (Nenepe Nithya Mallige – Kendasampige)
Best Music Composer- Sridhar V Sambhram (Krishna Leela)

Views: 1419
Disclaimer : All images and text copyright to their owners and used under the fair use copyright law, section 107. All images and text are thought to be public domain and found through various free sources on the internet and publications. Please contact us at with any legal problems and we’ll be happy to remove any thing in breach
Advertise With Us
© 2012 - 2016