MR.DUBAI 2016 Kicked off with a Bang Manju Lodha Presents PARAMVIR book to singer Abhijeet Bhattacharya Actor Rohit Pathak to work with South Superstar Karthi Actress Poorni Inaugurates Silk India Expo- 2017  Actress Anushka Das celebrating Demonetization and welcomes Remonetization GPSK Sankranthi Blockbuster: Press release by Red Heart Movies Are you ready for Deepika Padukone's Hollywood debut? Katamarayudu Trailer, Audio Date Locked! Anupama confirmed for Ram Charan's Next! Winner First Look Trailer From Tomorrow! Sunny Leone shared her 4th Calendar Actor Shekhar Suman advocated the importance of infusing SOUL in education to the teachers Khaidi No150 Box-office: Celebrities tweet about Khaidi No. 150 All Time Record: Khaidi No. 150 Beats Baahubali Mega Star gets grand welcome in theatres Mega Rally by Omaha USA Chiru Fans The Ghazi Attack First Look Poster If You Want To Ban Jallikattu, Ban Biryani Too: Kamal Haasan Chiranjeevi Khaidi No 150 Pre Release Event Live Priyanka Raman at Pochampally IKAT Art Mela Kannada Movie Aake First Look Poster Ekkadiki Pothavu Chinnavada Completed 50 Days Director Vipul Jha short movie on Tripal Talaq Tamannaah Signed for Pelli Choopulu Remake Actress Veena Inaugurates Silk india expo at Vijayawada Nani Nenu Local Single Track Release Date and Poster Here Khaidi No 150 Neeru Neeru Song from today 06 PM Ashley a romantic thriller releasing on 13 January Varonica turning ladies into divas with her magic stroked Ilayathalapthi Vijay Bairavaa Story

SIIMA Kannada Winners List

SIIMA awards Kannada Mollywood winners list Kannada movies 2015

South India's most prestiges award function SIIMA which was held at Singapore on June 30th and 1st of July.

Here is the Winners List of Kannada Films which were released in 2015.

Best Film Kannada goes to Mythri

Best Actor Kannada goes to Puneeth Rajkumar for RanaVikrama Film

Best Actress Kannada goes to Rachita Ram for Ranna 

Best Actor Critics Kannada goes to Sathish Ninasam for Rocket

Best Actress Critics Kannada goes to Shanvisrivastav for Masterpiece 

Best Director Kannada goes to Upendra for uppi2

Best Supporting Actor Male Kannada goes to Pannaga Bharana for Kendasampige

Best Supporting Actor Female Kannada goes to ActressTeju for Goolihatti

Best Actor in the Negative Role Kannada goes to SaiKumar for RangiTaranga

Best Comedian Kannada goes to Chikkanna for Masterpiece 

Best Comedian Telugu goes to Vennela Kishore for Bhale Bhale Magadivoy

Best Debutant Male Kannada goes to Vijay Rajkumar for Siddhartha

Best Debutant Female Kannada goes to Manvitha Harish for Kendasampige

Best Debutant Director Kannada goes to Anup Bhandari for RangiTaranga

Most Streamed Song of The Year Kannada is No Problem by ArjunJanya from Vajrakaaya

Best Music Director Kannada goes to Arjun Janya for Vajrakaaya

Best lyricist Kannada goes to Anup Bhandari for EeSanje in RangiTaranga

Best playback singer male Kannada goes to Santosh venky for Rajarani

Views: 660
Disclaimer : All images and text copyright to their owners and used under the fair use copyright law, section 107. All images and text are thought to be public domain and found through various free sources on the internet and publications. Please contact us at with any legal problems and we’ll be happy to remove any thing in breach
Advertise With Us
© 2012 - 2016