Brahmotsavam Audio Review
Brahmotsavam Audio Review
Cast & Crew : Mahesh Babu, Kajal Aggarwal, Samantha, Pranitha
Music : Mickey J Meyer

01 – Vachindi Kada Avakasam
Lenght of the Song: 4 Minutes 19 Seconds
About Song: Full Energitic Song with Full Capacity Music by Mickey J Meyer

02 – Madhuram Madhuram
03 – Brahmotsavam
04 – Aata Paatalaadu
05 – Naidorintikada
06 – Bala Tripuramani
07 – Put Your Hands Up
Disclaimer : All images and text copyright to their owners and used under the fair use copyright law, section 107. All images and text are thought to be public domain and found through various free sources on the internet and publications. Please contact us at with any legal problems and we’ll be happy to remove any thing in breach
Advertise With Us
© 2012 - 2017