MR.DUBAI 2016 Kicked off with a Bang Manju Lodha Presents PARAMVIR book to singer Abhijeet Bhattacharya Actor Rohit Pathak to work with South Superstar Karthi Actress Poorni Inaugurates Silk India Expo- 2017  Actress Anushka Das celebrating Demonetization and welcomes Remonetization GPSK Sankranthi Blockbuster: Press release by Red Heart Movies Are you ready for Deepika Padukone's Hollywood debut? Katamarayudu Trailer, Audio Date Locked! Anupama confirmed for Ram Charan's Next! Winner First Look Trailer From Tomorrow! Sunny Leone shared her 4th Calendar Actor Shekhar Suman advocated the importance of infusing SOUL in education to the teachers Khaidi No150 Box-office: Celebrities tweet about Khaidi No. 150 All Time Record: Khaidi No. 150 Beats Baahubali Mega Star gets grand welcome in theatres Mega Rally by Omaha USA Chiru Fans The Ghazi Attack First Look Poster If You Want To Ban Jallikattu, Ban Biryani Too: Kamal Haasan Chiranjeevi Khaidi No 150 Pre Release Event Live Priyanka Raman at Pochampally IKAT Art Mela Kannada Movie Aake First Look Poster Ekkadiki Pothavu Chinnavada Completed 50 Days Director Vipul Jha short movie on Tripal Talaq Tamannaah Signed for Pelli Choopulu Remake Actress Veena Inaugurates Silk india expo at Vijayawada Nani Nenu Local Single Track Release Date and Poster Here Khaidi No 150 Neeru Neeru Song from today 06 PM Ashley a romantic thriller releasing on 13 January Varonica turning ladies into divas with her magic stroked Ilayathalapthi Vijay Bairavaa Story

Om Namo Venkatesaya Audio Review
Om Namo Venkatesaya Audio Review
Om Namo Venkatesaya Audio Review

Movie Name: Om Namo venkatesaya
Directed By: K Raghavendra Rao
Produced By: A Mahesh Reddy
Casting: Nagarjuna Akkineni, Anushka Shetty, Pragya Jaiswal, Jagapathi Babu, Saurabh Raj Jain, Brahmanandam, Aditya Menon, Rao Ramesh, Raghu Babu, Pruthviraj, Vimala Raman, Ashmitha
Music By: M M Keeravani
Cinematography: S Gopal Reddy

01 – Veyi Naamaala Vaada
Length of the Song: 4 Minutes 51 Seconds
Artists: Ramya Behara

02 – Aanandham
Length of the Song: 4 Minutes 05 Seconds
Artists: Sharath Santosh, Shweta Pandit

03 – Akhilanda Koti
Length of the Song: 4 Minutes 22 Seconds
Artists: Sharath Santosh, Srinidhi

04 – Brahmanda Bhandamula
Length of the Song: 1 Minutes 16 Seconds
Artists: M.M.Keeravani

05 – Kaliyuga Vaikuntapuri
Length of the Song: 9 Minutes 11 Seconds
Artists: S P Balasubrahmanyam, Srinidhi, Ramya Behara

06 – Vayyari Kalahamsika
Length of the Song: 3 Minutes 26 Seconds
Artists: Revanth, Sunitha

07 – Anda Pinda
Length of the Song: 2 Minutes 21 Seconds
Artists: Balaji, Muniraju, Sneha

08 – Maha Padma Sadmey
Length of the Song: 1 Minutes 02 Seconds
Artists: Saketh

09 – Kamaneeyam
Length of the Song: 5 Minutes 04 Seconds
Artists: S P Balasubrahmanyam

10 – Brahmothsava
Length of the Song: 3 Minutes 12 Seconds
Artists: Srinidhi

11 – Pareeksha
Length of the Song: 4 Minutes 38 Seconds
Artists: Shankar Mahadevan

12 – Govindha Hari Govindha
Length of the Song: 5 Minutes 23 Seconds
Artists: Srinidhi Dhanunjay

Disclaimer : All images and text copyright to their owners and used under the fair use copyright law, section 107. All images and text are thought to be public domain and found through various free sources on the internet and publications. Please contact us at with any legal problems and we’ll be happy to remove any thing in breach
Advertise With Us
© 2012 - 2016