Pandaga Chesko Movie Music Review

Pandaga Chesko Telugu Movie Cast and Crew:

Movie: Pandaga Chesko (2015).
Director: Gopichand Malineni.
Producer: Paruchuri Kireeti.
Screenplay: Kona Venkat, Anil Ravipudi.
Story: Veligonda Srinivas.
Starring: Ram, Rakul Preet Singh, Brahmanandam, Jagapathi Babu.
Music: S. Thaman.
Cinematography: Arthur A. Wilson.
Editor: Gautham Raju.
Production Company, United Movies.

Pandaga Chesko Telugu Movie Track List:

01. Pandaga Chesko – Simha Geetha Madhuri, Anjana.

02. Chuda Sakkagunnave – M.M.Manasi, Thaman.S.

03. Ye Pilla Pilla – Thaman.S.

04. Dorikaade Dorikaade – Megha.

05. Life Is Beautiful – Deepak, Rude, AK
Disclaimer : All images and text copyright to their owners and used under the fair use copyright law, section 107. All images and text are thought to be public domain and found through various free sources on the internet and publications. Please contact us at with any legal problems and we’ll be happy to remove any thing in breach
Advertise With Us
© 2012 - 2017