Amara Kaaviyam Releasing on 5th Sept


Director: Jeeva Shankar

Producer: Aarya

Music: M Ghibran

Cinematography: Jeeva Shankar

Casting:  Sathya, Mia George, Thambi Ramayya, Anant Nag, Aroul Djody, Elizabeth, Vaidyanathan, Rindhu Ravi

Views: 257
Disclaimer : All images and text copyright to their owners and used under the fair use copyright law, section 107. All images and text are thought to be public domain and found through various free sources on the internet and publications. Please contact us at with any legal problems and we’ll be happy to remove any thing in breach
Advertise With Us
© 2012 - 2017