AP Governament Announced The Nandi Awards for 2012 and 2013

AP Governament Anounced the Nandi Awards for 2012 and 2013 | Nandi Awards Best Movie Eega(2012) Mirchi(2013)

The Andhra Pradesh Government on Wednesday announced the Nandi Awards for the year 2012 and 2013. The announcement of the awards were made in Vijayawada by Jayasudha who headed the jury for 2012 and Kodi Rama Krishna for 2013. Here List for the Winners in 2012 and 2013.

Nandi Awards  2012 Winners List 

 Best Film: Eega

Second Best Movie:Minugurulu

Third Best Movie : Mithunam

Best Director:S S Rajamouli

Best Hero:Nani for Eto Vellipoyindi Manasu

Best Heroin Awards:Samantha for Eto Vellipoyindi Manasu

Best Supporting Actor:Ajay for Ishq

Best Supporting Actress:Shyamala for Veerangam

Best Popular Entertainment Movie :Julayi

Best MaleSinger:Shanker Mahadevan

Best Female Singer:Geetha Madhuri

Best Music Director:MM Keeravani for Eega and Ilayaraja for Eto Vellipoyindi Manasu

Nandi Awards  2013 Winners List 

Best Film: Mirchi

Second Best Movie: Naa Bangaru Thalli

Third Best Movie : Uyyala Jampala

Best Popular Entertainment Movie : Attharintiki Daredi

Best Family Entertainment Movie : Seethamma Vakitlo Sirimalle Chettu

Best Director: Daya Kodavaganti

Best Hero: Prabhas for Mirchi

Best Heroin: Anjali 

Best Male Supporting Role: Prakash Raj

Best Art Director : Kalicharan

Best Screenplay: Merlapaka Gandhi

Views: 843
Disclaimer : All images and text copyright to their owners and used under the fair use copyright law, section 107. All images and text are thought to be public domain and found through various free sources on the internet and publications. Please contact us at cineforest@gmail.com with any legal problems and we’ll be happy to remove any thing in breach
Advertise With Us
© 2012 - 2017 Cineforest.com