Attarintiki Daredi Track List


Aditya Music released the track list of Attarintiki Daredi.

1. Aradugula Bullettu
2. Bapu Gari Bomma
3. Deva Devam
4. KiraKuu
5. Ninu Chudagane
6. It's Party Time

Courtesy: Aditya Music

Views: 176
Disclaimer : All images and text copyright to their owners and used under the fair use copyright law, section 107. All images and text are thought to be public domain and found through various free sources on the internet and publications. Please contact us at with any legal problems and we’ll be happy to remove any thing in breach
Advertise With Us
© 2012 - 2017