E-Preeti Movie releasing on 27th Dec 2014

Director: Shilpa Priyabharati Jagadish
Casting: Diganth, Tejaswini Prakash, Nina Mahesh, Bharath Kumar, Sumitra Muralidhar, Ravi Harapanahalli, Shridhar Mirajkar, Padma Vaasanthi, Jamal Alkhaldi, Bharath, Bailey R Center and others
Producer: Manan Katohora, Eve MacKnight
Music: Suchitralata
Cinematography: Michel Aboudib

Views: 515
Disclaimer : All images and text copyright to their owners and used under the fair use copyright law, section 107. All images and text are thought to be public domain and found through various free sources on the internet and publications. Please contact us at cineforest@gmail.com with any legal problems and we’ll be happy to remove any thing in breach
Advertise With Us
© 2012 - 2017 Cineforest.com