ISM Audio Launch Details

ism audio launch audio track list

Tollywood's much awaited movie ISM starring Kalyan Ram, Jagapati babu, Aditi Arya in lead roles under Puri Jagannadh's direction with Anup Rubens music.

This movie completed its shooting recently and the post production work is going on heavily where the ISM teaser was out and puri's mark is shown clearly. ISM movie's song will be out soon via Aditya Music.

Here is the songs track list:

1. Kanulu Navaina
2. Yey.. Yey.. Yey Raa...
3. Ela.. Ela.. Ela..
4. Podaade Poda Poda..
5. ISM...

ISM audio launch will be soon and movie will hit the silver screens by Diwali.

Views: 325
Disclaimer : All images and text copyright to their owners and used under the fair use copyright law, section 107. All images and text are thought to be public domain and found through various free sources on the internet and publications. Please contact us at with any legal problems and we’ll be happy to remove any thing in breach
Advertise With Us
© 2012 - 2017