Kaththi Tamil Releasing on 24th October 2014

Lyca Productions presents Ilayathalapathy Vijay in Kaththi. 
Director: A R Murugadoss
Casting: Vijay Chandrasekar, Samantha Ruth Prabhu, Neil Nitin Mukesh, Tota Roy Chowdhury, Satish, Subbu Panchu, Sayaji Shinde, Irfan, Tamiko Brownlee, Elisabeth P Carpenter
Producer: K Karunamoorthy, A Subashkaran
Music: Anirudh Ravichander
Cinematography: George C Williams

Views: 444
Disclaimer : All images and text copyright to their owners and used under the fair use copyright law, section 107. All images and text are thought to be public domain and found through various free sources on the internet and publications. Please contact us at cineforest@gmail.com with any legal problems and we’ll be happy to remove any thing in breach
Advertise With Us
© 2012 - 2017 Cineforest.com