NTR's Baadshah Songs Lyrics

Young Tiger NTR’s upcoming film Baadshah audio song’s track list. Certain song lyrics of ‘Baadshah’ have been leaked check out the lyrics below.


1) Aaja ajaa BAADSHAH …..THUNDER ye aajaaa


2) Banthipoola janakii janakii…!! anthaa siggu denikia denikia…!!!

natho vacheyi atharintiki….


3) O DIAMOND girl… Odiamond girl…. nuvvu chusthuntey aduruthundi ee world..!!

O rocky boy rocky boy nuvvu aadugu vesthene sensation..


4) rangoli…rangoli…rangoli..


5)Sairo sairo feel my heart..


6) welcome welcome kanakam welcome cheputhundhi kanakam…

Views: 211
Disclaimer : All images and text copyright to their owners and used under the fair use copyright law, section 107. All images and text are thought to be public domain and found through various free sources on the internet and publications. Please contact us at cineforest@gmail.com with any legal problems and we’ll be happy to remove any thing in breach
Advertise With Us
© 2012 - 2017 Cineforest.com