Padmabhushan awarded to Sania Mirza and Saina Nehwal this Year

Padmabhushan awarded Sania Mirza and Saina Nehwal this Year

World Number One Doubles Tennis Star Sania Mirza and Top Three women’s singles badminton player Saina Nehwal were selected to awarded the Padma Bhushan this year. 

Views: 284
Disclaimer : All images and text copyright to their owners and used under the fair use copyright law, section 107. All images and text are thought to be public domain and found through various free sources on the internet and publications. Please contact us at with any legal problems and we’ll be happy to remove any thing in breach
Advertise With Us
© 2012 - 2017