Priyanka Chopra at peoples choice award 2017 Fidaa First Look Motion Poster Released  MR.DUBAI 2016 Kicked off with a Bang Manju Lodha Presents PARAMVIR book to singer Abhijeet Bhattacharya Actor Rohit Pathak to work with South Superstar Karthi Actress Poorni Inaugurates Silk India Expo- 2017  Actress Anushka Das celebrating Demonetization and welcomes Remonetization GPSK Sankranthi Blockbuster: Press release by Red Heart Movies Are you ready for Deepika Padukone's Hollywood debut? Katamarayudu Trailer, Audio Date Locked! Anupama confirmed for Ram Charan's Next! Winner First Look Trailer From Tomorrow! Sunny Leone shared her 4th Calendar Actor Shekhar Suman advocated the importance of infusing SOUL in education to the teachers Khaidi No150 Box-office: Celebrities tweet about Khaidi No. 150 All Time Record: Khaidi No. 150 Beats Baahubali Mega Star gets grand welcome in theatres Mega Rally by Omaha USA Chiru Fans The Ghazi Attack First Look Poster If You Want To Ban Jallikattu, Ban Biryani Too: Kamal Haasan Chiranjeevi Khaidi No 150 Pre Release Event Live Priyanka Raman at Pochampally IKAT Art Mela Kannada Movie Aake First Look Poster Ekkadiki Pothavu Chinnavada Completed 50 Days Director Vipul Jha short movie on Tripal Talaq Tamannaah Signed for Pelli Choopulu Remake Actress Veena Inaugurates Silk india expo at Vijayawada Nani Nenu Local Single Track Release Date and Poster Here Khaidi No 150 Neeru Neeru Song from today 06 PM Ashley a romantic thriller releasing on 13 January

SIIMA Kollywood Winners List

SIIMA awards Kollywood winners list Tamil movies 2015

South India's most prestiges award function SIIMA which was held at Singapore on June 30th and 1st of July.

Here is the Winners List of Tamil Films which were released in 2015.

Best Film Tamil goes to Thani Oruvan 

Best Actor Tamil goes to chiyaan Vikram for i Movie

Best Actress Tamil goes to Nayanthara for Naanum Rowdy Dhaan

Best Actor Critics Tamil Jayamravi for Thani Oruvan

Best Actress Critics Tamil goes to Nithya Menen for Ok Kanmani 

Best Director Tamil goes to Vignesh ShivN for Naanum Rowdy Dhaan

Best Actor Negative Role Tamil goes to Arun Vijayfor Yennai Arindhal 

Best Comedian Tamil goes to RJ Balaji for Naanum Rowdy Dhaan

Best Debutant Female Tamil goes to Keerthy Suresh for Idhu Enna Maayam 

Best Debutant Male Tamil goes to GVprakash for Darling 

Lifetime Achievement Award goes to Panchu Arunachalam 

Best Music Director Tamil goes to Anirudh for Naanum Rowdy Dhaan

Most Streamed Song of the Year goes to Yendi Yendi by DSP from Puli

Best Playback Singer Male Tamil goes to Anirudh for Thangamey in Naanum Rowdy Dhaan

Best Supporting Actor Male Tamil goes to Prakashraaj for Ok Kanmani

Best Supporting Actor Female Tamil goes to Radikaa for Thangamagan 

Best Lyricist Tamil goes to Vairamuthu for Ok Kanmani

Best Playback Singer Female Tamil goes to Shweta Mohan for EnnaSolla for Thangamagan

Views: 677
Disclaimer : All images and text copyright to their owners and used under the fair use copyright law, section 107. All images and text are thought to be public domain and found through various free sources on the internet and publications. Please contact us at with any legal problems and we’ll be happy to remove any thing in breach
Advertise With Us
© 2012 - 2016