SIIMA Malayalam Winners List

SIIMA awards malayalam winners list

South India's most prestiges award function SIIMA which was held at Singapore on June 30th and 1st of July.

Here is the Winners List of Kerala Films which were released in 2015.

Best Film Malayalam goes to Premam

Best Actor Malayalam goes to Prithvi for Ennu Ninte Moideen

Best Actress Malayalam goes to Nayanthara for Bhaskar TheRascal 

Best Actor Critics Malayalam Nivin Pauly for Premam

Best Actress Critics Malayalam goes to parvathy for Ennu Ninte Moideen

Best Director Malayalam goes to Alphonse Puthren for Premam 

Best Actor in Negative Role Malayalam goes to Kabir Bedi for Anarkali 

Best Comedian Malayalam goes to Aju  Varghesee for Two Countries 

Best Debutant Female Malayalam goes to Sai Pallavi for Premam

Best Music Director Malayalam goes to Rajesh for Premam 

Best Supporting Actor Male Malayalam goes to Siddique for Pathemari

Best Supporting Actor Female Malayalam goes to Lena for Ennu Ninte Moideen 

Best Lyricist Malayalam goes to Shabareesh Varma for Malare in Premam

Best Playback Singer Female Malayalam goes to Baby Sreya for Enno Njanente in Amar Akbar Anthony

Views: 548
Disclaimer : All images and text copyright to their owners and used under the fair use copyright law, section 107. All images and text are thought to be public domain and found through various free sources on the internet and publications. Please contact us at with any legal problems and we’ll be happy to remove any thing in breach
Advertise With Us
© 2012 - 2017