SIIMA Tollywood Winners List

SIIMA awards tollywood winners list telugu movies 2015

South India's most prestiges award function SIIMA which was held at Singapore on June 30th and 1st of July.

Here is the Winners List of Tollywood Films which were released in 2015.

Legendary Singer SJanaki Amma receives Life Time Achievement award from Megastar

Best Film Telugu goes to Baahubali

Best Actor Telugu goes to Mahesh Babu for Sreemanthudu 

Best Actress Telugu goes to Shruti Haasan for Sreemanthudu 

Best Actor Critics Telugu goes to Alluarjun for Rudramadevi 

Best Actress Critics Telugu goes to AnushkaShetty for Rudramadevi

Best Director Telugu goes to SS Rajamouli for Baahubali

Best Supporting Actor Male Telugu goes to RajendraPrasad for Sreemanthudu

Best Supporting Actor Female Telugu goes to Ramya Krishnan for Baahubali

Best Actor in the Negative Role Telugu goes to Rana Daggubati for Baahubali

Best Debutant Male Telugu goes to Akhil Akkineni for Akhil

Best Debutant Female Telugu goes to Pragya for Kanche  

Best Debutant Producer goes to VijayReddy and SashidevReddy for 70mmEntertains

Best Debutant Director Telugu goes to Anil Ravipudi for Pataas 

Most Streamed Song of The Year Telugu goes to Rama Rama by DSP from Srimanthudu

Best Music Director goes to DSP for Sreemanthudu  

Best Dance Choreographer goes to Jani for Temper

Best fight Choreographer goes to PeterHein for Baahubali

Best Cinematographer in Telugu goes to Senthil Kumar for Baahubali

Best lyricist Telugu goes to Sirivennela Sitarama Shastri for Kanche 

Best playback singer male Telugu goes to Sagar for JathaKalise in Sreemanthudu

Best playback singer Telugu goes to SatyaYamini for MamatalaTalli in Baahubali

Views: 967
Disclaimer : All images and text copyright to their owners and used under the fair use copyright law, section 107. All images and text are thought to be public domain and found through various free sources on the internet and publications. Please contact us at with any legal problems and we’ll be happy to remove any thing in breach
Advertise With Us
© 2012 - 2017