Telugu Warriors new look line-up declared

Celebrity Cricket League (CCL 3) season three all set to get on-going in less than a week, the final twenty participant squad of the Tollywood Stars. Victory Venkatesh is the captain of the team. With experienced cricketers like Teja, Nanda Kishore, Vishwa, Adrash, Sunny, Prince and Karteek in the line-up this appearances like a much robust team. Let's faith the Telugu Warriors team goes on to win the event this time around. Here is the list of the team. 

 NAME ON THE SHIRT JERSEY NUMBER  Venkatesh (1), Srikanth (5), Tharun (7),  Ram Charan (33) Nitin (23), Raghu (32), Ajay (26), Rajiv Kanakala (13), Nikhil (27), Karteek (3) Samrat (10),  Aadarsh (69) Prince (36)  Nandakishore (6) Vishwa (45) Harsha (99), Sunny (8), Teja (666), Giri (28), Aditya (34) 


Views: 264
Disclaimer : All images and text copyright to their owners and used under the fair use copyright law, section 107. All images and text are thought to be public domain and found through various free sources on the internet and publications. Please contact us at with any legal problems and we’ll be happy to remove any thing in breach
Advertise With Us
© 2012 - 2017