Watch Trailer: "Idu Enna Maayam" Teaser

Watch the song teaser of 'Iravaaga Nee' from Idhu Enna Maayam sung by G.V. Prakash Kumar & Saindhavi. The duo is known for their romantic duets and this is one number that is sure to capture the hearts of all lovers.

Song Name - Iravaaga Nee Movie - Idu Enna Maayam 
Singer - G.V. Prakash Kumar & Saindhavi 
Music - G.V. Prakash Kumar Lyrics - Na. Muthukumar 
Director - Vijay 
Starring - Vikram Prabhu, Keerthy Suresh 
Producer - R. Sarathkumar, Raadhika Sarathkumar, 
Listin Stephen Studio - Magic Frames 
Music Label - Sony Music Entertainment India Pvt. Ltd

Views: 248
Disclaimer : All images and text copyright to their owners and used under the fair use copyright law, section 107. All images and text are thought to be public domain and found through various free sources on the internet and publications. Please contact us at with any legal problems and we’ll be happy to remove any thing in breach
Advertise With Us
© 2012 - 2017