Winners List of CineMAA Awards 2013

CineMAA Awards was held in an outstanding way on Saturday night in Hyderabad. The champions of the CineMAA for the year 2013 have been announced a while ago. Power Star Pawan Kalyan's blockbuster Gabbar Singh has pick up all the awards in chief categories. Uncommon new awards have been hosted this year by the MAA supervision to encourage the talented people.

List of winners at CineMAA 2013:

Best Actor (Male) - Pawan Kalyan (Gabbar Singh) 
Best Actor (Female) - Samantha (Eega)

Best Director - Harish Shankar (Gabbar Singh)
Best Producer - Bandla Ganesh (Gabbar Singh)
Best Cinematographer - PC Sriram (Ishq)
Best Choreographer - Ganesh (Gabbar Singh)
Best Editor - Goutham Raju (Gabbar Singh & Damarukam)
Best Costume Designer - Payal (Damarukam)
Best Fight Master - Vijay (Damarukam)
Best Visual Effects - Makuta (Eega)
Best Actor in Negative Role - Sudeep (Eega)
Best Actor in Comic Role - Antakshari Team (Gabbar Singh)
Family Entertainer of the Year - Eega
Confident Face of The Year - Reshma (Ee Rojullo)

Best Debut Actor (Male) - Sumanth Ashwin (Tuneega Tuneega)
Best Debut Actor (Female) - Lavanya (Andhala Rakshasi)
Best Debut Director - Kranthi Madhav (Onamalu) & Hanu Raghavapudi (Andala Rakshasi)

Outstanding Actor (Male) - Rajendra Prasad (Onamalu)
Outstanding Actor (Female) - Amala Akkineni (Life is Beautiful)
Best Actor Male (Jury) - Nagarjuna (Shirdi Sai)
Best Actor (Female) - Nithya Menon (Ishq)
Best Movie (Jury) - Shirdi Sai (Mahesh Reddy)

Best Actor (Tamil) : Suriya (Mattrraan)
Best Actor Female (Tamil) - Kajal Aggarwal (Thuppaki)

Views: 141
Disclaimer : All images and text copyright to their owners and used under the fair use copyright law, section 107. All images and text are thought to be public domain and found through various free sources on the internet and publications. Please contact us at with any legal problems and we’ll be happy to remove any thing in breach
Advertise With Us
© 2012 - 2017